Home Page

Cedars Park Primary School

No limit to learning
Home Page

Cedars Park Primary School

No limit to learning

Gold Award Pupils

The following pupils received Gold Awards this year:
Reception Pupils

Ellie-Mae Fellowes

Elodie Green

Heidi Smith-Reeve

Isobel Wright

Year 1 Pupils

Daisy Davies

Dylan Fynn

Rose Nicolaou

Mark O'Brien

Year 2 Pupils

Molly-May Coleman

Riley Fokinther

Lauren Foster

Ellie Hogger

Chloe Smith

James Waldock

Douglas White

Vince Wilden

Year 3 Pupils

Jasmine Appleby

Jessica Grainger

William Hetherington

Saffron Hurrell

Katie Markham

Millie Moore

Luke Nicolaou

Layla Scott

Ze Tong Sun

Nicholas Wright

Year 4 Pupils

Abigail Brett

Jack Brown

Frances Christian

Jake Hancock

Belle Kerridge

Rebecca O'Brien

Molly Powell

Philippa Snow

Frank Wilden

Caleb Wright

Year 5 Pupils

Mia Addison

Jimmy Edgeler

Toby Hurrell

Finlay Mickleburgh

Emma Salmon

Charlotte White

Year 6 Pupils

Archie Blackwood

Freya Harvey

Gemma Holberry

Matthew Nesling

Alfie Nunn

Samuel Toth

We've had 1 1 5 2 9 9 visitors
Welcome to Cedars Park Primary School ---------- STAFF VACANCIES ---------- We currently have some vacancies for Midday Supervisors. Please take a look at our 'Staff Vacancies' page for further information about this rewarding role. ----------STAFF VACANCIES ----------