Menu
Home Page

Cedars Park Primary School

No limit to learning
Home Page

Cedars Park Primary School

No limit to learning

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Starts Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018
Half-Term Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Ends Wednesday 19th December 2018


PD Days (School closed to pupils)

Wednesday 5th September

Thursday 6th September 2018

Spring Term 2019

Starts Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Half term Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Ends Friday 5th April 2019

 

PD Day (School closed to pupils)

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Summer Term 2019

Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half-term Monday 27 May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 31 May 2019

Ends Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

PD Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

TERM DATES 2019/2020
Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas Holidays: Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

PD Days (Non Pupil Days):

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Ends: Thursday 2nd April 2020

Spring Holidays: Friday 3rd April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

 

PD Day (Non Pupil Day):

Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020 (School Closed)

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

PD Day (Non Pupil Day):

Friday 26th June 2020

We've had 3 6 1 1 2 visitors
Welcome to Cedars Park Primary School *** We currently have vacancies for Governors on our Local Governing Body. Please view the advert on the 'Vacancies' page. ***
Top