Menu
Home Page

Cedars Park Primary School

No limit to learning
Home Page

Cedars Park Primary School

No limit to learning

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January- Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term Monday 13th February- Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 20th February- Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April- Friday 26th May 2017

Half Term Monday 29th May- Friday 2 June 2017

Monday 5th June- Friday 21 July 2017

 

PD Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

PD Days (School closed to pupils)

Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

 

PD Day (School closed to pupils)

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

PD Days (School closed to pupils)

Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 4th June 2018

We've had 9 8 5 9 visitors
Cedars Park Primary School - Welcome to Our Website! ............................................................................................. Whole School Attendance for week ending 23th June 2017 is 96.96%
Top